Christian dating delete
You can then delete your account via the “My account settings” section of our website.Here's our step by step guide to delete your account: Remember, once you decide to delete your account, it will be deleted permanently and you will be unable to reinstate it.You may alternatively speak to a member of our team on 020 305 96 494.So that the time you spent crafting your profile and the connections you made aren’t lost forever, we recommend suspending your account instead.That way, you’re free to come back and slip straight into your dating journey should you change your mind.Here's our step by step guide to suspend your profile: Please note that when you suspend your account, automatic renewal will not be cancelled as this must be done separately.How to hide your profile: If you’re a member of and want to take a break from dating, you can easily decide to hide your photo.
Of course, you may prefer to keep your profile active and see how things go. You might have just met a great match (congratulations if so! We understand which is why we make it easy to suspend your account.You can access the suspension tool by logging on to your profile and going to the “My account settings” page.Amazing dates happen every day on and it’s no surprise why – we have thousands of new people joining each day making the search for your perfect match all that easier.Before you can delete your account, you need to cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription.
Select "Manage your subscription" and ensure that you follow the instructions through to the end.
Cancellation cannot however be carried out within 24 hours of making your payment, and must be made no later than 48 hours before your next subscription payment is due.