Cam chat without membership
Chat favorites may be selected by you while you are chatting in other chat rooms.
The Many-to-Many chat room configuration allows all participants to interact with a cam and view other broadcasting cams including the room host cam if they should choose to do so.The One-to-Many will allow you to automatically broadcast your cam to all room participants and the room participant's cams may only be viewed by the room host.: This option restricts interaction in your chat room to only those that have an upgraded member status on the i Webcam® chat.We would recommend creating a member profile using a valid email address so that you may receive valuable feedback from the chat service and member contact requests.At the upper right of the chat room you will find a create/modify a chat room button.
Persons may enter your chat room but will need to be upgraded to use text and cam views.: This option restricts access to your chat room.Only persons on your chat favorites list will be granted access to the chat room.